Meet the Team


Directors


Elliot Dash, Senior Director

Elliot Dash

Senior Director

Glenn Cohen, Managing Director

Glenn Cohen

Managing Director

Adam Conway, Business Development Director

Adam Conway

Business Development Director

Sales, Lettings and Commercial Team


Jerome Palmer, Sales Manager

Jerome Palmer

Sales Manager

T: 020 8530 9788
E: jerome@kurtisilford.co.uk

Charlie Hill, Sales Negotiator

Charlie Hill

Sales Negotiator

T: 0208 530 9773
E: charlieh@kurtisilford.co.uk

Matthew  Nash , New Homes Manager

Matthew Nash

New Homes Manager

T: 020 8530 9787
E: matthewn@kurtisilford.co.uk

Maria  Markham, New Homes Sales Negotiator

Maria Markham

New Homes Sales Negotiator

T: 07878 904 605
E: maria@kurtisilford.co.uk

Harvey  Bennett , Rent Guarantee & Lettings Manager

Harvey Bennett

Rent Guarantee & Lettings Manager

T: 020 8530 9785
E: harveyb@kurtiswoodford.co.uk

Harvey  Theakston , Lettings Consultant

Harvey Theakston

Lettings Consultant

T: 020 8530 9774
E: harveyt@kurtisilford.co.uk

Mohammad  Haq , Rent Guarantee Consultant

Mohammad Haq

Rent Guarantee Consultant

T: 020 8049 3190
E: mohammad@kurtiswoodford.co.uk

David  Saltman, Commercial Sales & Lettings Manager

David Saltman

Commercial Sales & Lettings Manager

T: 01992 669 965
E: david.saltman@duncanphillips.co.uk

Management Team


Jackie  Cartmell , Head of Management

Jackie Cartmell

Head of Management

T: 020 8530 9778
E: jackiec@kurtisilford.co.uk

Kerri  Orbell, Property Manager

Kerri Orbell

Property Manager

T: 020 8530 9789
E: kerri@kurtisilford.co.uk

Paris  Winfield, Property Manager

Paris Winfield

Property Manager

T: 020 4511 4380
E: paris@kurtisilford.co.uk

Sarah  Eacott , Property Manager

Sarah Eacott

Property Manager

T: 0208 530 9782
E: sarahe@kurtisilford.co.uk

Georgina  Mason , Property Manager

Georgina Mason

Property Manager

T: 020 4511 4381
E: georgina@kurtisilford.co.uk

Admin Team


Lucy  McDonald , Company Administrator

Lucy McDonald

Company Administrator

T: 020 8049 3192
E: lucym@kurtisilford.co.uk

Cristina  Morari , Company Administrator

Cristina Morari

Company Administrator

T: 020 8530 9776
E: cristina@kurtisilford.co.uk

Grace  Bennett , Office Admin Apprentice

Grace Bennett

Office Admin Apprentice

T: 020 8629 3963
E: grace@kurtisilford.co.uk

Register with us

FREE ONLINE
VALUATIONS

How much is your property worth?
Properties for sale

Properties
FOR SALE

View our Properties
Properties for rent

Properties
FOR RENT

View our Properties
Sellers Guide

Free Probate
VALUATIONS

Find out more

News & Updates

Rents hit eight-month high in the UK
Posted on Tuesday, June 7, 2022

The cost of rent in the UK hit an eight-month high in May, new figures show.

Read More

How to spot Japanese Knotweed before it is too late...
Posted on Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Did you know that Japanese Knotweed can affect the sale of your...

Read More

House Prices Set to Rise in the UK
Posted on Wednesday, April 20, 2022

House prices set to rise further based on transactions currently...

Read More